Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term Dates 2020-2021 

  

Autumn Term 2020  

 

 

Thursday 3rd September                

  

Training Day   

Friday 4th September                     

  

Training Day  

Monday 7th September                  

  

Term Starts  

Monday 26th – Friday 30th October   

 

Half Term  

Monday 2nd November                   

  

Training Day  

Tuesday 3rd November                   

  

Autumn Term continues  

Friday 18th December                    

  

  

Spring Term 2021  

  

Term Ends  

Monday 4th January                       

  

Training Day  

Tuesday 5th January                       

  

Term Starts  

Monday 15th Feb – Friday 19th Feb   

 

Half Term  

Monday 22nd February                   

  

Spring Term continues  

Friday 26th March                          

  

  

Summer Term 2021  

  

Term Ends  

Monday 12th April                          

  

Training Day  

Tuesday 13th April                          

  

Term Starts  

Monday 3rd May                            

  

May Day  

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June   

 

Half Term  

Monday 7th June                             

  

Summer Term continues  

Thursday 22nd July                          

  

Term Ends 

  

Yours sincerely, 

  

Mrs Susannah Connell CEO/Lead Executive Headteacher On behalf of The Diamond Learning Partnership Trust 

Top