Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term Dates 2021-2022 

 

Autumn Term 2021                                                

 

                                      

Wednesday 1st September                                     

  

Training Day  

Thursday 2nd September                                        

 

Term Starts 

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October                        

 

October Half Term                   

Monday 1st November                                           

 

Training Day  

Tuesday 2nd November                                           

 

Autumn Term continues 

Friday 17th December                                            

 

Term Ends 

Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 

 

 

Christmas Holidays 

Spring Term 2022                                                  

 

                                                  

Tuesday 4th January                                               

 

Training Day  

Wednesday 5th January                                          

 

Term Starts 

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February   

 

February Half Term 

Monday 21st February                                            

 

Training Day  

Tuesday 22nd February                                           

 

Spring Term continues 

Thursday 31st March                                              

 

Term Ends 

Friday 1st April                                                        

 

Training Day 

Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April                   

 

Summer Term 2022 

 

Easter holidays 

Tuesday 19th April                                                  

 

Term Starts 

Monday 2nd May                                                    

 

May Day 

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June                       

 

May Half Term 

Monday 6th June                                                     

 

Summer Term continues 

Friday 22nd July                                                       

 

Term Ends  

 

Yours sincerely, 

 

Mrs Susannah Connell 

CEO/Lead Executive Headteacher 

Top